Chennaipatrika  »  News  »  Press Release

Zee Kannada’s Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs returns with greater talent in Season 14!

December 07,2017  

Zee Kannadas Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs returns with greater talent in Season 14

After setting a milestone for success in the Season 12 and 13, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li'lChamps is back with yet another exciting Season on Zee Kannada. The most successful show of Kannada television is all set to entertain you all over again, with its amazing singing talents. Needless to say, the show will have the best mix of singing talent from across the country. The Grand Premiere of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li'lChamps Season 14 will be aired on Zee Kannada on December 9, 2017 at 7:30 PM.

Music knows no language, and music has no bounds; this season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa we have the pleasure of witnessing Li'lChamps across different regions of our country who are unfamiliar with the language and ones who have self-trained themselves to create opportunities. Casting a spell this season would be contestants like Vishwas prasad, the winner of Zee Tamil Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season XX, battling with 29 handpicked freshly talented contestants to own the title of “SaReGaMaPa Season 14 Little Champs Winner”.

Season 14 will be hosted by the exuberant Anushree, the queen of reality shows and who has been the face of Zee Kannada for many years. The esteemed panel of judges include the playback singer and music composer Vijay Prakash, and soundtrack composer and singer Arjun Janya. The new addition to the Zee Kannada family, the well-known film composer and songwriter Hamsalekha will be the new face on the judges’ panel with a promise to make this season the ultimate weekend entertainer.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’lChamps Season 14 will telecast starting December 9, 2017, every Saturday and Sunday from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM only on Zee Kannada.